Oversøiske distributører

Østerrike

Gunter Keglovits
Tlf: 0043 2234 78387
E-post: keglovits@utanet.at

Bulgaria

Hestekrefter
Tina Delia

Tlf: 01727 568 246
E-post: tina@horsepowerproducts.net

Kroatia

Ema Prokes

E-post: emaprokes@gmail.com

Kypros

Pavlos Theocharous

E-post: pavlos@pavlosproperties.com.cy

Danmark

HH Care ApS
Josephine

Tlf: 0045 70263009
E-post: michael@hhcare.dk

Bevis
Charlotte Andersen

E-post: al@provet.dk

VIRBAC
E-post: rpederse@virbac.dk

Estland

Dius hestesport

Tel: + 3725163360

E-post: dius@mail.ee

Frankrike

Horsefair / Sarl Equi-tonic

Patricia Post

E-post: contact@horsefair.fr

Finland

Keravan hest og rytter
Tel: + 358 44 266 00070
E-post: horserider@kolumbus.fi

Tyskland

EquivetSan
sandra

Tlf: 0049 2254 834 041
E-post: equivetsan@web.de

Hellas

Panagiotis Koutsogiannis
Tel: + 30 210 2842349
Mobil: + 30 6944306946
E-post: equisport@hotmail.gr

Ungarn

Ungarsk Rehab
Tlf: 00363 0300 4914
E-post: plszha@freemail.hu

Italia

Cinque Stelle/ co.
Michelle

Tlf: 0039 03099 55835
E-post: cinquestellecavalli@tisacali.it

Japan

Qualite LLC

E-post: qualite_llc@yahoo.co.jp

Kenya og (Sør -Afrika)

Tack Rack Ltd.
Sharon

Tlf: 00254 722763 279
E-post: info@tackrack.co.ke

Libya

Noor Al Asmik Company

Tel: + 218916966059

E-post: noor.capital.combedrift@gmail.com

Malta

Roberts Feed

E-post: xerr.jeffrey@gmail.com

Nederland (Holland)

New Zealand

Luke Burchell 
Sacha Glen (Administrasjon og regnskap)
www.cortaflex.co.nz
Telefon: 0800 440 888 

Norge

Per Arsen
E-post: Firmapost@kingsco.no

Polen

Equus Ewe
Sebastian Tomiczek

Tlf: 0048 501 760 203
E-post: cortaflex@cortaflex.pl

Portugal

Hestebål
Carlos Carvalho

Tlf: +351 968846837
E-post: pero_vodka@hotmail.com

Josatem/Theresa Mendes
Tlf: 00351 2636 54768
E-post: josatem@hotmail.com

Romania

4 U
Christina Manea

E-post: 4uoffice@gmail.com

Slovenia

Ema Prokes
Tlf: 00385 9893 92113
E-post: emaprokes@gmail.com

IRIS 
Alenka (Tanja Kozuk)

Tlf: 386 1 200.66.65
E-post: alenka.cepin@iris.si

Russland

HorseVet Russland
Tel: + 79853 435 919
E-post: equineamerica-rus@mail.ru

www.horsevet.ru

Spania

Hest 1 Spillers
Coby Bolger

Tlf: 0034 916 126 502
E-post: coby@horse1.es

Equipassio
https://www.equipassio.com/

Sverige

DS Hovslageriprodukter AB
Sven & Daniel
E-post: Daniel@Hovslageri.se

Sveits

Equitrade
Eric Krahenbuhul

Tlf: 0041 4381 80505
E-post: equitrade@kaktus.ch

tunisia

MG Store
Tlf: +21623623300 / +21650901273
E-post: mgequinestore@gmail.com

UAE

Al Basti / Arun
E-post: admin@equiworld.ae